POP Angry Birds Star Wars Storm Trooper 3D Bookmark by FunKo

Funko


Sale price $9.94 Regular price $11.99
POP Angry Birds Star Wars Storm Trooper 3D Bookmark by FunKo

Brand: Funko

Features:

  • Angry Birds/Star Wars Stormtrooper Pig 3D Pop! Bookmark

Publisher: Funko

Details:
As if reading wasn't fun enough, your kids and younger relatives can now mark their place in their favorite books with the Star Wars Angry Birds Mini-Pop! 3-D Bookmarks. With these Mini-Pop! 3-D bookmarks featuring their favorite characters from Angry Birds Star Wars like Angry Bird X-Wing Pilot, Darth Vader Pig, and the Stormtrooper Pig kids will be begging for new books! Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Angry Birds, and, of course, the Angry Birds Star Wars smartphone app. Stylized in Pop! Vinyl form.

Size 6.5 Inches

Ages 4+

UPC: 830395029979

EAN: 0830395029979

Related Products